• ChamberWebBanner(1).jpg
  • 2016 Brownstown Town Council

    John Nolting - President
    Bill Sweeney - Vice Chairman/pro tempore of the board
    Bethany Brewster
    *Parks & Recreations
    Matt Smith
    Sally Cate Lawson

    Dave Willey - Clerk/Treasurer 

    *Assigned Commissions

    **Meeting are held at 5:30pm on the 1st & 3rd Monday of every month at:

    Brownstown Town Hall
    200 W. Walnut
    Brownstown, IN  47220
    Ph. (812) 358-5500